Pilots (1983)
Series 1: The Black Adder (1983)
Series 2: Blackadder II (1986)
Series 3: Blackadder the Third (1987)
Series 4: Blackadder Goes Forth (1989)

Blackadder is a series of four BBC One pseudohistorical British sitcoms, plus several one-off instalments, which originally aired from 1983 to 1989. All television episodes starred Rowan Atkinson as the antihero Edmund Blackadder and Tony Robinson as Blackadder's dogsbody, Baldrick. Each series was set in a different historical period, with the two protagonists accompanied by different characters, though several reappear in one series or another, e.g., Melchett (Stephen Fry) and Lord Flashheart (Rik Mayall).


All the clips are on DAILYMOTION. ThEsE are just links to them.